Garage Door Sale, Installation, Repair and Service in GTA
Toronto - Etobicoke
647.716.3263
Richmond Hill
905.508.6277
North York - Scarborough
416.227.9995
Brampton
905.405.0333
Mississauga - Cooksville
905.858.1861
Whitby - Oshawa
905.725.9996
Thornhill Concord Vaughan
905.731.9990
Ajax - Pickering
905.683.7798
Woodbridge Maple Bolton
905.264.1663
Milton
905.257.3669
Oakville
905.339.2415
Georgetown
905.877.0811
Burlington
905.631.8767
Newmarket - Aurora
905.868.8327
Markham - Unionville
905.472.1259

DODDS GARAGE DOORS TESTIMONIALS

Page:1 2 3 4 5 26 27 28 29 30 
Created: 11/15/18
Author Name: Joe C.
The torsion spring was broken and I couldn't open the garage door. Excellent and speedy repair work performed by technician Rob C. and partner. They saved my day! Highly recommend Dodds to all my friends and family.
Your Location: Toronto
Created: 09/26/18
Author Name: Stan Albert
I decided 3 weeks ago to replace my older garage doors with new Canadian made Garaga doors. Alan Grant from Dodds came to my home to recommend, quote and measure my doors. Alan offered a very competitive quote which I accepted. He promised the doors in 3 weeks. The doors arrived in exactly 3 weeks and were expertly installed by Chis who arrived promptly at my home at 8:30AM as promised. He was finished at 11:00AM. Two days later a team led by Jacob expertly completed the cladding of the surrounding wood trim. In summary Dodds delivered everything they promised, on time and in a very professional way. I strongly recommend Dodds.Garage Doors.
Your Location: Maple, Ontario
Created: 09/13/18
Author Name: Greg
My experience with Dodds was great...highly recommend this garage door company to any consumer in the search for a new garage door(s). Angela was fantastic to deal with...she should get a substancial raise, a promotion, her own office and a private parking spot.
Your Location: Richmond Hill
Created: 09/11/18
Author Name: S.Thomas
We checked out a number of garage door suppliers and chose Dodd's based on price and reputation. We were not disappointed in any way. They are on time as scheduled and the installer did a super job and left our garage and driveway totally clean. We also had them replace our opener and so pleased with the new Skylink belt driven opener - super quiet. Highly recommend Dodd's - everyone we dealt with was completely professional. Many thanks!
Your Location: Etobicoke
Created: 08/18/18
Author Name: Mr Gos
I have been in business for over 45 years and when I see someone young have passion for the work they do , its great to see. My complements to Mark the installer of my 2 garage doors. They look great and are the envy of the neighborhood. Dodds , please keep hiring passionate people. No wonder you are the best in the GTA.
Your Location: toronto
Created: 07/27/18
Author Name: Brian Gibson
Dodd's replaced our two garage doors. Their quote was under two other suppliers so I was a bit skeptical. We picked what we wanted and they delivered with NO UPSELL! I came home expecting to have to clean up after them. Entire work area was cleaned up and left tidy. They did forget to replace one of the key pads. Crew came back the next day and installed a superior key pad at no extra charge! Thanks guys.
Your Location: 1299 Knights Bridge Crt, Burlington
Created: 07/16/18
Author Name: Tanya Zablishinsky
The serviceman Paul came very quickly, and was very fast, polite and professional. Thank you, Paul We'll definitely recommend Dodds Garage Company to family and friends. Tanya
Your Location:
Created: 07/02/18
Author Name: Tanya F.
I was fortunate to meet two great men who were polite, and professional. They worked so hard on a very humid day without complaining. They both worked so quickly and clean up was a breeze. The answered any questions we had and showed their pride in their work. We’re so happy we chose Dodds for our garage door upgrade. Our house looks great. We can’t thank you enough.
Your Location: Oshawa
Created: 06/12/18
Author Name: Caroline
What a great company. Laurie the salesman was fabulous and informative. From getting a quote to the installation everything was fabulous. Leo our installer was amazing he did a fabulous job. I would definitely recommend Dodds they are a fabulous company from every person I spoke to in the office the salesman and installer everything was top notch
Your Location: Ajax
Created: 05/07/18
Author Name: Mack A. Cameron
Needed immediate help in raising door, Dodd’s Doors, Whitby provided excellent telephone advice as well as stayed with me on the call till the door was opened and I was 100% satisfied. Turns out my fault - no power - as well first time using the door opener and having to reset the garage mechanism. DODD’S TO THE RESCUE!
Your Location: Brooklin ON
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  26  27  28  29  30 
Add Your Review

Thank You for your purchase from Dodds Doors.!

We hope you are completely happy with your transaction! Please contact us if you have any questions.

We would greatly appreciate it if you would take the time to leave a review by visiting our website at www.doddsdoors.com and clicking on "Leave a Review"

Thank You
The Dodds Doors Team

WINNER - Home Stars best of 2013, 2014

RHCOC BAA logo
MEDIA ADVISORY
March 8, 2012
ANNOUNCING
Richmond Hill's Best in Business Excellence

Richmond Hill - The best of Richmond Hill's businesses will shared the stage at the gala event hosted by MC Randy Moore, President and CEO of Mister Transmission (Intl) Limited and Past Chair of the Board for the Richmond Hill Chamber of Commerce.

 

Richmond Hill Chamber of Commerce

21st Annual Business Achievement Awards

Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Hotel Suites and Convention Centre

600 Hwy 7 East, Richmond Hill

was held on March 7, 2012 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Eight companies were recognized at the Richmond Hill Chamber of Commerce 21st Annual Business Achievement Awards. Including the Mayor's Award, the Conservation and Environmental Sustainability Award and a new Young Entrepreneur Award.

8 Winners are:

Business Achievement Awards: Arnold Crescent Animal Hospital; Dodds Garage Door Systems Inc.; Lott & Company, Chartered Accountants; OnRichmondHill.com

Non Profit Award: The Curtain Club

Conservation and Environmental Sustainability Award: Toronto Waldorf School

Young Entrepreneur/Young Professional Award: Carlo Di Leo, Double Vision Group

Mayor's Award: Royal Lepage Your Community Realty

Over 30 Nominations were received from businesses and residents of Richmond Hill which resulted in 17 Finalists and last night's 8 winners.

To arrange for interviews or for further information contact Leslie Whidden at (416) 452-4161